Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Présentation

  • : Le blog de l'Union Syndicale Départementale CGT SANTE et ACTION SOCIALE Publique et Privée du département de la Manche (50)
  • : Blog d'information et de communication de l'Union Départementale des Syndicats CGT de la Santé et de l'Action Sociale du secteur Public et du Secteur Privé du département de la Manche (50)
  • Contact

Recherche

Archives

10 juillet 2015 5 10 /07 /juillet /2015 10:16
communiqué de presse intersyndical: les syndicats CGT/FO/SUD/UNSA quittent le CSFPH du 8 juillet 2015
communiqué de presse intersyndical: les syndicats CGT/FO/SUD/UNSA quittent le CSFPH du 8 juillet 2015
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

E
Hi Viewers Get your Blank ATM card that works in all ATM machines all over the world.. We have specially programmed ATM cards that can be used to hack ATM machines, the ATM cards can be used to withdraw at the ATM or swipe, at stores and POS. We sell this cards to all interested buyers worldwide, the card has a daily withdrawal limit of $1,000 on ATM and up to $20,000 spending limit in stores depending on the kind of card you order for, we are here for you anytime, any day. Email; (blankatm002@gmail.com) I'm grateful to Mike because he changed my story all of a sudden . The card works in all countries except, contact him now (blankatm002@gmail.com)
Répondre
V
hello everyone,my name is veronica gomez,im from united state texas,im 59 years old,I want to sincerely appreciate Mr RICHARD COSMOS who helped me with an already Program hacked ATM CARD and i was so poor without funds that i got frustrated. One morning as i was browsing on the internet, i saw different comments,said the card can witdraw $5000 per day and $50,000.in a week. people testifying of how Mr RICHARD COSMOS helped them from being poor to being rich through this already hacked ATM CARD. I was skeptical if this was true, i decided to contact one of the people giving this testimony to see proof before i contact this hacker and they proved to me beyond all doubts that it was really for real so i urgently contacted his (ultimatehackersworlds@gmail.com )and i got my already hacked atm card after i paid form the dilivery fee, if you are afraid that he is a scam, you can message me and ask me how i get the card my email:(vg2737277veronica@gmail.com) If you also want this BLANK ATM CARD i want you to contact the Hacker's on they email address;{ultimatehackersworlds@gmail.com},
Répondre
R
My wife was putting up some attitude and acting strange,and we have been married for eight years,I explained my problems to my friend and he recommended brillianthackers800@gmail.com,I sent him a mail explaining my situation to him and he helped me hack into her phone,Walt sent me a WhatsApp conversation between my wife and her concubine which she told him everything about me and our marriage and he also recorded a call conversation between she and her concubine talking about how they were going to kill me and take my money and properties,I took this to court and I won the case,they were locked up in prison all thanks to Walt who saved my life through his hacking experience,every dollar I spent on this job was worth it,message him and he will help you with your problems.
Répondre
A
I was searching for loan to sort out my bills& debts, then i saw comments about Blank ATM Credit Card that can be hacked to withdraw money from any ATM machines around you . I doubted thus but decided to give it a try by contacting { cyberhackingcompany@gmail.com} they responded with their guidelines on how the card works. I was assured that the card can withdraw $5,000 instant per day & was credited with$50,000,000.00 so i requested for one & paid the delivery fee to obtain the card, after 24 hours later, i was shock to see the UPS agent in my resident with a parcel{card} i signed and went back inside and confirmed the card work's after the agent left. This is no doubts because i have the card & has made used of the card. This hackers are USA based hackers set out to help people with financial freedom!! Contact these email if you wants to get rich with this Via: cyberhackingcompany@gmail.com ..
Répondre
M
Are you in financial crisis, looking for money to start your own business or to pay your bills? I got mine from Him. My blank ATM card can withdraw € 2,000 daily. I got it from Her last week and now I have €14,000 for free. The blank ATM withdraws money from any ATM machines and there is no name on it, it is not traceable and now i have money for business and enough money for me and my family to live on . *email: int.hackers002@gmail.com
Répondre